2010 LES Open Video

Sean Ward recently made a short edit of the 2010 Lands End Open in Cabo San Lucas. Check out the footage below. Congrats to Scrappy on the win!

1: Scott Flores
2: Juan Carlos
3: Woody Harris
4: Toby Lehman
5: James Lovett
6: Jake McGinn
7: Matt Krouse
8: Justin Boisclair



Leave a Reply